Top Tag

Westside Finest Rappers Wolezzy & Nasmkay Decided To Drop There Most Anticipated EP Titled “All On God”

The Tracks Were Prod By Ace Producers Nasmkay & JSP Sound And Mixing & Mastering By “Aje On The Mix”

Listen & Download Below

Tracklist Below

1. Download Baba Mimo

2. Download Your Matter

3. Download Komaro

4. Download Ogechi

5. Download Letter to God

6. Download Early Morning

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like

%d bloggers like this: