Nigerian veteran rapper and singer Olamide Adedeji popularly known as Olamide finally drop his long awaiting album tagged “Carpe Diem” album.

The “Carpe Diem” album by Olamide houses 12 Solid tracks with features from Fireboy Boy, Phyno, Peruzzi, Omah Lay, and others. Production credit went to the usuals. Young Jonn, VSTIX, ID Cabasa, P Prime, and Pheelz.

Stream below;


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here